The Sometimes Unspoken…..

Words of another single full time working, student & parent

Some Moving….

leave a comment »

There is a bit of transitioning that has been going on behind the scenes, which is part of the reason that I have not been available to post.  Life had danced with illnesses back to back, exams, and other things.  Its been a two month over run, so to speak.  April will still be filled and May I will have some time freed up for virtual wonders and games.

I will write more as I can.  For now, please take note the the blog is moving to my domain as I am centralizing my content.  You can find it at www.janice.oncedarkness.com – the content here will be shut down at the end of the month.

Until then…..look for the rest of the blogs to appear at the new address, plus one more at www.oncedarkness.com which is my step out off the safety of the limb I have so dearly been clinging onto.  Life sometimes requires us to shed the fear we hold within ourselves and trust in someone that is greater than ourselves.

See you at the new address…..

Written by neomav

April 1, 2012 at 2:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

