The Sometimes Unspoken…..

Words of another single full time working, student & parent

Day 7 ~ Revitalizing

leave a comment »

I woke up late today. Not one pain or soreness sitting in body. The only plaque is the blister that has attached itself to the back of my heal. I need to get a different pair of walking or running shoes that have a lower back to them. Each day that blister turns into a blood fest, although each time its a little less blood. We will see! Reminds me of track and my army time with running. You just have to work through it.

Today the girls walked with me and the puppy (okay she isn’t really a puppy, but she is to me). Kat decided that she did not want to run and will do that later. Now I have to decide if I want to be the evil Momma or the nice Momma. Choices, Choices!!

Today’s playlist:




Written by neomav

November 26, 2011 at 10:52 am

Leave a Reply

