The Sometimes Unspoken…..

Words of another single full time working, student & parent

Day 4 ~ Powa Walk

leave a comment »

Here we are on day four!  Yes!  I did something besides go to work or school for four days in a row.  That has to be a record.  I just has to!!!

I took a jump on the scale…out of curiosity.  When I started the power walks I weighed in at 145 pounds with a little points extra.  Today it is at 143.  Not a lot of weight, but honestly, I was not expecting anything at all.  Interesting and encouraging!!!

Tonight’s power walk was very cold!! However, we endured with the following play list:

 



Written by neomav

November 23, 2011 at 10:32 pm

Leave a Reply

